• (916) 395-5302

Administration and Office Support Staff

Name Preferred Contact
Andrea Egan Principal Andrea-Egan@scusd.edu
Ygnacio Zarate Assistant Principal Ygnacio-Zarate@scusd.edu
Tammy Boyd Office Manager TammyB@scusd.edu
Juanita Perales Attendance Technician PeralesJ@scusd.edu
Susan Wu Office Technician Susan-Wu@scusd.edu
Jamilah Rhym Office Clerk
Jeff Yanez Plant Manager Jeff-Yanez@scusd.edu
Suzanne Auchterlonie School Nurse Suzanne-Auchterlonie@scusd.edu
Jennifer Dobrinski Counselor Jennifer-Dobrinski@scusd.edu
Maida Garboushian Counselor Maida-Garboushian@scusd.edu
Rebecca Statton EL Intervention Rebecca-Statton@scusd.edu
Grant Carboni Librarian Grant-Carboni@scusd.edu
Isaac Ricard Yard Supervisor 916-395-5302
Patrick Scott Yard Supervisor 916-395-5302
Pauline Posadas ASES Coordinator Pauline-Posadas@scusd.edu

English & History Department

Name Preferred Contact
Senta Shelton English / US History 8 Senta-Shelton@scusd.edu
Luke Criste US History 8 GATE CristeL@scusd.edu
Juan Valdes English 8 valdesj@scusd.edu
Annalisa Abrahams English 7 / World History 7 Annalisa-Abrahams@scusd.edu
Mark Davis World History 7 GATE DavisM@scusd.edu
Website
Adrian Kersey English 7 GATE Adrian-Kersey@scusd.edu
Alesandra Sinistro English 8 GATE / US History 8 GATE Alesandra-Sinistro@scusd.edu
Chris Morehouse English 7 / World History 7 Chris-Morehouse@scusd.edu
Virginia Brumm US History 8 / World History 7 Virginia-Brumm@scusd.edu
Randy Johnson English 7 / English 8 Randy-Johnson@scusd.edu

Math Department

Name Preferred Contact
Terry Lee Math Dept. Chair LeeT@scusd.edu
Jenny Gee Math 7 / Math 8 Jenny-Gee@scusd.edu
Doug Wollbrinck Math 7 Douglas-Wollbrinck@scusd.edu
Kristi Ruddick Math 7 Kristi-Ruddick@scusd.edu
Ted Wong Math 7 / Math 7/8 Ted-Wong@scusd.edu
Sandia Gillian Math 8 Sandia-Padilla@scusd.edu
John Yokay Math 8 YokayJ@scusd.edu

Science Department

Name Preferred Contact
Kerin Butterfield Science 7 GATE Kerin-Butterfield@scusd.edu
Marc Nutt Science 7 Marc-Nutt@scusd.edu
Maria Aguilar Science 8 GATE Maria-Aguilar@scusd.edu
Theresa Philipps Science 8 Theresa-Philipps@scusd.edu
Greg Bostock Science 7 & 8 Greg-Bostock@scusd.edu
Chris Morehouse Science 8 Chris-Morehouse@scusd.edu
Cynthia Nedich Science 8 Cynthia-Nedich@scusd.edu
Science 7

Physical Education Department

Name Preferred Contact
Dave Carson Athletic Director CarsonD@scusd.edu
Preston Jackson Physical Education Preston-Jackson@scusd.edu
Kathy Nichols Physical Education NicholsK@scusd.edu
Minden Newman Physical Education Minden-Newman@scusd.edu
Arika Griffith Physical Education Arika-Griffith@scusd.edu

Electives

Name Preferred Contact
Susan Jansen Art JansenS@scusd.edu
Martin Beal Music Martin-Beal@scusd.edu
Rebecca Long Media Broadcast / Leadership / Drama Rebecca-Long@scusd.edu
Adrian Kersey Speech & Debate Adrian-Kersey@scusd.edu
Terry Lee Mandarin Chinese LeeT@scusd.edu
Men’s Academy
Women’s Academy
Sandia Gillian Robotics 7 Sandia-Padilla@scusd.edu
Maria Aguilar Robotics 8 Maria-Aguilar@scusd.edu
Alesandra Sinistro Newspaper Alesandra-Sinistro@scud.edu
Karla Hankins Culinary Arts Karla-Kim-Hankins@scusd.edu

Special Education Co-Teachers

Name Preferred Contact
 Julie Arnoult Math 7  Julie-Arnoult@scusd.edu
 Ashley Shepardson English 7 Ashley-Shepardson@scusd.edu
Kelly Wade Math 8 Kelly-Wade@scusd.edu
Miriam Goff English 8 Miriam-Goff@scusd.edu

Paraprofessionals

Name Preferred Contact
Larissa Niu Instructional Aide 916-395-5302
Tiffany Reed Instructional Aide 916-395-5302

PTSA

Name Preferred Contact
Kristen Hatch PTSA President hatchfamily3@surewest.net