• (916) 395-5302

Administration and Office Support Staff

Name Preferred Contact
Andrea Egan Principal Andrea-Egan@scusd.edu
Ygnacio Zarate Assistant Principal Ygnacio-Zarate@scusd.edu
Tammy Boyd Office Manager tammyb@scusd.edu
Juanita Perales Attendance Technician PeralesJ@scusd.edu
Susan Wu Office Technician Susan-Wu@scusd.edu
Sara Rasciner Office Clerk sara-rasciner@scusd.edu
Jeff Yanez Plant Manager Jeff-Yanez@scusd.edu
Stephanie Fox School Nurse Stephanie-Fox@scusd.edu
Jennifer Dobrinski Counselor Jennifer-Dobrinski@scusd.edu
Debbie Konvalin Counselor KonvaliD@scusd.edu
Rebecca Statton EL Intervention Rebecca-Statton@scusd.edu
Grant Carboni Librarian Grant-Carboni@scusd.edu
Isaac Ricard Yard Supervisor 916-395-5302
Patrick Scott Yard Supervisor 916-395-5302
Pauline Posadas ASES Coordinator Pauline-Posadas@scusd.edu

English & History Department

Name Preferred Contact
Senta Shelton English, US History 8 Senta-Shelton@scusd.edu
Luke Criste US History 8 / GATE CristeL@scusd.edu
Juan Valdes English 8 / GATE valdesj@scusd.edu
AnnaLisa Abrahams English 7, World History 7 / GATE AnnaLisa-Abrahams@scusd.edu
Mark Davis World History 7 / GATE DavisM@scusd.edu
Website
Adrian Kersey English 7 / GATE Adrian-Kersey@scusd.edu
Alesandra Sinistro English 8, US History 8 / GATE Alesandra-Sinistro@scusd.edu
Virginia Brumm US History 8 Virginia-Brumm@scusd.edu
Randy Johnson English 8, ELD Randy-Johnson@scusd.edu
Joel Kunisaki English 7, World History 7 Joel-Kunisaki@scusd.edu
Michael Holt English 7 / GATE HoltM@scusd.edu

Math Department

Name Preferred Contact
Theresa Philipps Math 7 Theresa-Philipps@scusd.edu
Jenny Gee Math 8, Math 8/1 Jenny-Gee@scusd.edu
Doug Wollbrinck Math 7 Douglas-Wollbrinck@scusd.edu
Kristi Ruddick Math 7, Math Lab Kristi-Ruddick@scusd.edu
Ted Wong Math 7, Math 7/8 Ted-Wong@scusd.edu
Sandia Gilliam Math 7, Math 8 Sandia-Padilla@scusd.edu
Delaney Wong Math 8 Delaney-Wong@scusd.edu

Science Department

Name Preferred Contact
Kerin Butterfield Science 7 / GATE Kerin-Butterfield@scusd.edu
Marc Nutt Science 7 Marc-Nutt@scusd.edu
Maria Aguilar Science 8 / GATE Maria-Aguilar@scusd.edu
Michael Petzold Science 8 / GATE Michael-Petzold@scusd.edu
Gregory Bostock Science 7 / GATE Gregory-Bostock@scusd.edu
Cynthia Nedich Science 8 Cynthia-Nedich@scusd.edu

Physical Education Department

Name Preferred Contact
Dave Carson Athletic Director CarsonD@scusd.edu
Preston Jackson Physical Education Preston-Jackson@scusd.edu
Kathy Nichols Physical Education NicholsK@scusd.edu
Minden Newman Physical Education Minden-Newman@scusd.edu
Arika Griffith Physical Education Arika-Griffith@scusd.edu

Electives

Name Preferred Contact
Susan Jansen Art JansenS@scusd.edu
TBD Band/Choir
Rebecca Long Media Broadcast / Leadership / Drama Rebecca-Long@scusd.edu
Michael Holt Speech & Debate HoltM@scusd.edu
TBD Spanish
Gregory Bostock Robotics 7 Gregory-Bostock@scusd.edu
Maria Aguilar Robotics 8 Maria-Aguilar@scusd.edu
Alesandra Sinistro Newspaper Alesandra-Sinistro@scud.edu
Karla Hankins Culinary Arts Karla-Kim-Hankins@scusd.edu
AnnaLisa Abrahams Visual Arts/Photolab AnnaLisa-Abrahams@scusd.edu
Arika Griffith Leadership/Dance Arika-Griffith@scusd.edu

Special Education Co-Teachers

Name Preferred Contact
 Julie Arnoult ELA 7  Julie-Arnoult@scusd.edu
Ashley Shepardson Math 7 Ashley-Shepardson@scusd.edu
Katie Gilmour Math 8 Katie-Gilmour@scusd.edu
Miriam Goff English 8 Miriam-Goff@scusd.edu
Cameron Olson ELA and Science Co-Teacher Cameron-Olson@scusd.edu
Margaret Van Essen Math and ELA margaret-van-essen@scusd.edu

Paraprofessionals

Name Preferred Contact
Larissa Niu Instructional Aide 916-395-5302
Tiffany Reed Instructional Aide 916-395-5302
MarQuan DeBise Instructional Aide 916-395-5302

PTSA

Name Preferred Contact
Lisa Travis PTSA President TravisL@saccounty.net